Close

Our Locations

Schedule a free trial by filling out the form below! Otherwise, let us know if you have any questions and we’ll be happy to assist you!

112 Katong

112katong@aureusacademy.com

112 East Coast Road
#03-10/13
Singapore, 428802
Mon – Fri: 10.00am – 8.00pm
Sat – Sun: 9:00am – 7:00pm

AMK Hub

amkhub@aureusacademy.com

53 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3
#03-03
Singapore, 569933
Mon – Fri: 10:00am – 8:00pm
Sat – Sun: 10:00am – 8:00pm

Eastpoint

eastpoint@aureusacademy.com

3 Simei Street 6
#04-06
Singapore, 528833
Mon – Fri: 10:00am – 8:00pm
Sat – Sun: 10:00am – 8:00pm

Forum the Shopping Mall

forum@aureusacademy.com

583 Orchard Road
#B1-01/04 & #B1-18
Singapore, 238884
Mon – Fri: 10:00am – 8:00pm
Sat – Sun: 9:00am – 7:00pm

Rochester Mall

rochester@aureusacademy.com

35 Rochester Drive
#03-08/15 & #03-10
Singapore, 138639
Mon – Fri: 10:00am – 8:00pm
Sat – Sun: 9:00am – 7:00pm

Westgate

westgate@aureusacademy.com

3 Gateway Drive
#03-18
Singapore, 608532
Mon – Fri: 10:00am – 8:00pm
Sat – Sun: 10:00am – 8:00pm

Northpoint

northpoint@aureusacademy.com

1 Northpoint Drive
#02-179/180
Singapore, 768019
Mon – Fri: 10:00am – 8:00pm
Sat – Sun: 10:00am – 8:00pm

Tai Seng

admin@aureusacademy.com
Singapore’s Largest Piano Showroom

12 Tai Seng Link, #04-02
Singapore, 534233
Consultation by Appointment Only

Suntec

suntec@aureusacademy.com

3 Temasek Boulevard
#02-734
Singapore,  038983
Mon – Fri: 10:00am – 8:00pm
Sat – Sun: 10.00am – 8:00pm

United Square (New)

unitedsquare@aureusacademy.com

101 Thomson Road
#03-27/29
Singapore, 307591
Mon – Fri: 10:00am – 8:00pm
Sat – Sun: 9:00am – 7:00pm

Learn More